Clarification Please


CR98_001_0006_02EC

My youngest daughter is 6 years old and just asked me the most random question.

D4: Mommy, Is it okay to have magazines of models?

Me: Yeah, it’s okay to have magazines of models.

D4: Okay. [Then she starts to skip down the hallway]

Me: Whoa, Whoa, Whoa. Wait a minute. Come back here. What kind of models are you talking about? Do you have a magazine with models in it? 

D4: Yes. Nana gave me one. 

Me: Bring it here and let me see it.

A big sigh of relief when she brought me a fashion magazine instead of the Marilyn Monroe cover magazine that is located somewhere in my bedroom!

Leave a Reply

